Special Awards

Divya Prabha Eye Hospital

Dr. Suseela Prabhakaran

  • Carapet Gold medal for securing 1st rank in the state for SSLC examination.
  • Gold medallist for Final Year MBBS in Surgery
  • WHO Fellowship Award in Ophthalmic Microsurgery in 1981 at: Moorfields Eye Hospital, London Kolinska hospital, Stockholm Aarhus Commune Hospital, Denmark.
  • Knight of the blind award of Lions International
  • Indian Red Cross Society Platinum Jubilee Award
  • Sevana Ratna Award by Nethaji Smaraka Samithi
  • Paul Harris fellow of Rotary International

Dr. Devin Prabhakar FRCS

  • Travelling Fellowship from Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow
  • Sir Ratan Tata Fellowship in Advanced Cataract Surgery at Sankara Netralaya
  • Best Secretary Award, QPMPA Kerala State 2013

Dr. Kavitha Devin

  • First Prize at Ophthalmology Quiz. Award presented at International Conference of Association of Ophthalmolgy Societies of south India ns Sri Lanka

Dr. N. Prabhakaran Puraskaram

  • 2016: Aswathy Jwala
  • 2017: Abey George
  • 2018: Padmasree Dr. Vijayaraghavan
  • 2019: Dr. John Panicker

  • If You Have Any Questions Call Us On +91471 2442050
  • Appointment
  • About Us

    The Divya Prabha Eye Hospital is dedicated to the protection and preservation of vision. For children, who have a world to discover and explore. For adults, who desire to live independently and with dignity, at any age.

    Contact Us

  •   Divya Prabha Eye Hospital
               Trivandrum 695011
  •    +91471 2442050
  •    9388342050
  •    info@divyaprabha.in
  • 2017 @ Divya Prabha Eye Hospital.All Rights Reserved.Designed by BMP INFOTECH.